Tag: new moon energy

New Moon in Sagittarius

New Moon in Sagittarius

GMT 23:32/ PST 15:32/ EST 18:32 “Grab your metaphorical bow and arrow and get ready to take aim! Just as the Sagittarius centaur pulls back

Read More »